There is a problem when setting up a room again after leaving the room and returning to the main men

I leave the room and return to the main menu. When I want to set up a room again, no matter what name I type, it reopens the room that I have removed from the list and closed. I realize it's the same room since the same scene was loaded. When I leave the room, the loaded scene greets me with the main menu panel and the ending notes. However, when I go to the main menu and want to set up a room for the second time, a new room opens. Why 2nd time? Isn't there a tutorial on exiting the room, returning to the main menu and setting up a new room?

Answers