Why it always show the demo?
I am new to photon and I just start my first project with photon. I import photon to my project, then I save it after I create some UI. When I reopen the project I can't find my work. It shows the change owner demo(the above photo). I open a new project again and do the same action. It showed the same situation when I reopened it. Why I lost my work and how can I avoid it?