Hellow everyone . Pls help me this is for my capstone project. I am uaing photon , unity and photon.

Why i do need to exit and open my game again to see the changes. I cant just relogin. For example o i log out in my game and i logged in again with other account i will not see the new account. The information of the first account will be seen. If i exit and open my game again. The new account will show. Plss help me.
Sign In or Register to comment.