Ev Destroy Failed. Could not find PhotonView with instantiationId 1315. Sent by actorNr: 1

I am very angry!🤬

Why? Because using your product made my game development hell!

Before starting development, I studied the documentation in which a lot of things were not clear to me. The only thing I understood is to use PhotonNetwork.Instantiate to spawn an object, to destroy PhotonNetwork.Destroy(gameObject).

OK. According to this principle, I wrote the logic of the game. But as a result, I constantly get errors because other clients cannot destroy an object that has already been destroyed! I started looking for information on how to fix this error and was shocked because this problem (error) has existed since 2015 and to this day this problem has not been fixed!😨

Tips to fix this error is to use

if (photonView.IsMine) PhotonNetwork.Destroy(gameObject);

BUT! I still get this error.

OK. I started experimenting and found a solution by typing

if (photonView)
            {
                //if (photonView.IsMine) PhotonNetwork.Destroy(gameObject);
                if (photonView.IsMine) photonView.RPC("DelBullet", RpcTarget.MasterClient);
                //else photonView.RPC("DelBullet", RpcTarget.Others);
            }
[PunRPC]
    void DelBullet()
    {
        PhotonNetwork.Destroy(gameObject);
    }

And this solution worked!🤩

After that, I made changes to all scripts that destroy objects and launched the game.

Do you now think that everything is ok? NO! I got this error again. What the hell..🙁

I'm tired of looking for solutions.🙁

Photon developers.. I have one question: No offense, but are you professionals or losers? Why haven't you fixed this problem in 7 years?🤷‍♂️

I spent two months developing my game using Photon and ended up with a half working game because only one person can play it.

Developing a photon is just a mockery on your part ...

Comments

• My experiments:

PhotonView photonView;

private void Start()

{