Reloading scene issue

Hi guys! I'm new to Photon Networking. Recently faced strange problem with scene syncing.
In my project after the end of the match the scene must be reloaded.
So, all the client on the same scene.
What i do:
PhotonNetwork.automaticallySyncScene = true;
if (PhotonNetwork.isMasterClient)
{
            PhotonNetwork.LoadLevel(SceneManager.GetActiveScene().name); //restart the game
}
The scene is restarting only on master client.
If i change scene to another, it works ok.
Tell me please, is there something i do wrong? Is there some workaround except RPCs?
Thank you!

Comments

• One more problem appeared. If i try to restart the scene on clients by RPC (like this)
        public void RestartGame()
        {
            if (PhotonNetwork.isMasterClient)
            {
                StartCoroutine(ReloaSceneCor());  
            }
        }

IEnumerator ReloaSceneCor()
        {
            //send RPC to other clients to load my scene
            photonView.RPC("LoadMyScene", PhotonTargets.Others, SceneManager.GetActiveScene().name);
            yield return null;
            PhotonNetwork.isMessageQueueRunning = false;
            PhotonNetwork.LoadLevel(SceneManager.GetActiveScene().name); //restart the game
        }

[PunRPC]
        public void LoadMyScene(string sceneName)
        {
            Debug.Log("REcieved RPC " + sceneName);
            PhotonNetwork.LoadLevel(sceneName); //restart the game
        }
    it works, BUT if i restart the scene multiple times and the client disconnects and connects again, hi see the "ghosts" - player prefabs of master client, spawned each time scene was restarted.
    That is strange.
  • Hi guys! If anyone is facing the same issue:
    1) to prevent unwanted objects spawn after reconnect use PhotonNetwork.DestroyAll() on Master client on scene change