Players Controlling Each Other

Hi guys!

I got a bit of a problem. I’ve been trying to solve it for weeks now but I can’t seem to get it solved unfortunately. I’m very new to unity and C#. So that’s why I came here to ask you guys for some help! : )

So here is the problem:

I have been trying to make my first little fps game a multiplayer game. I have watched a lot of different videos. I ended up using this one: https://youtu.be/93SkbMpWCGo. The only difference is that my game is a 3D game. So I changed Vector2’s into Vector3’s. I will link my project below so you can have a look trough the code.

I did all the steps except the last step which is step 9. Which shouldn't be causing the problem. As long as 1 player joins the game everything is fine. However, as soon as a second player joins the game, they start controlling each other. Also if you press shoot both the players shoot. I have had the same issue using mirror networking. Can anyone please help me with this? Thanks in advance : )

Btw I have been using ParrelSync Clone Manager to test it out.

Here is the link to the project:

The code:

using System.Collections;
using System.Collections.Generic;
using UnityEngine;
using Photon.Pun;

public class PlayerMovement : MonoBehaviour
{
  public CharacterController controller;

public float speed = 12f;
  public float gravity = -9.81f;
  public float jumpHeigt = 3f;

public Transform groundCheck;
  public float groundDistance = 0.4f;
  public LayerMask groundMask;

Vector3 velocity;
  bool isGrounded;

PhotonView view;

private void Start()
  {
  view = GetComponent<PhotonView>();
  }

// Update is called once per frame
  void Update()
  {
  if (view.IsMine)
  {
  isGrounded = Physics.CheckSphere(groundCheck.position, groundDistance, groundMask);

if (isGrounded && velocity.y < 0)
  {
  velocity.y = -2f;
  }

float x = Input.GetAxis("Horizontal");
  float z = Input.GetAxis("Vertical");

Vector3 move = transform.right * x + transform.forward * z;