How to share large image (Texture2d) across photon network?

In my mobile game, one user takes a picture and then shares it with all other players so that the image can be saved to the raw image on everyone's phones so they can vote on that image. I am doing this by converting the image to byte[] and calling an RPC for all that applies the texture to the raw image. However, the image seems to be too large of a file to share and it crashes the room and does not send. I am trying to find a solution to this by maybe saving the image to the cloud and loading it on other devices or serializing the raw image but I don't know how to do this. I am new to photon also. Can anyone please help me out to share the image across the network?

Here are the relevant parts of my script,
public class PlayerInfo : MonoBehaviourPun
     {
     public Text elimSelectText;
     public Player selectedPlayer;
     private Transform choosePlayersContainer;
     public AspectRatioFitter sharePhotoAspectFitter;
     public  NatSuite.Examples.MiniCam cam;
     public RawImage photoPanel;
     public PhotonView votePView;
     public Texture2D receivedTexture;
     public RawImage sharePhotoPanel;
     public GameObject voteElimPanel;
     private GameObject chooseListingPrefab;

private void Update(){
              if(cam.isCapturing){            
             cam.isCapturing=false;
             openElimSelect();
         }  
         }

public void openElimSelect(){
             photoPanel.texture = cam.previewTexture;
             photoAspectFitter.aspectRatio = cam.previewTexture.width / (float)cam.previewTexture.height;
             elimSelectHold.SetActive(true);
             listPlayersToChoose();
         }

public void openElimSelect(){
         photoPanel.texture = cam.previewTexture;
         photoAspectFitter.aspectRatio = cam.previewTexture.width / (float)cam.previewTexture.height;

elimSelectHold.SetActive(true);
         listPlayersToChoose();
     }