I can't set player names using input field (following tutorials in official web site)

Options
Hello All

I am new to Unity. Most probably I miss very basic point but for the last few days I am stuck at this point and can't see the mistake. I hope someone can show me where it is.

I use PhotonNetwork PUN for a multiplayer game and I follow the tutorials on the PUN web site.
https://doc.photonengine.com/en-us/...al/lobby-ui#creating_the_playernameinputfield

I follow the code written in the web site above, but still couldn't make it. Probably, I do something wrong with Input Field and On Value Changed().

Here is my code:

using System.Collections;
using System.Collections.Generic;
using UnityEngine;
using Photon.Pun;
using Photon.Realtime;
using UnityEngine.UI;

[RequireComponent(typeof(InputField))]
public class NicknameInputField : MonoBehaviour
 {
        #region Private Constants

// Store the PlayerPref Key to avoid typos
	 const string playerNamePrefKey = "PlayerName";

#endregion

#region MonoBehaviour CallBacks

/// <summary>
	 /// MonoBehaviour method called on GameObject by Unity during initialization phase.
	 /// </summary>
	 void Start () {

string defaultName = string.Empty;
		 InputField _inputField = this.GetComponent<InputField>();
		 if (_inputField!=null)
		 {
			 if (PlayerPrefs.HasKey(playerNamePrefKey))
			 {
				 defaultName = PlayerPrefs.GetString(playerNamePrefKey);
				 _inputField.text = defaultName;
			 }
		 }

PhotonNetwork.NickName =  defaultName;
	 }

#endregion

#region Public Methods

/// <summary>
	 /// Sets the name of the player, and save it in the PlayerPrefs for future sessions.
	 /// </summary>
	 /// <param name="value">The name of the Player</param>
	 public void SetPlayerName(string value)
	 {
		 // #Important
		 if (string.IsNullOrEmpty(value))
		 {
			 Debug.LogError("Player Name is null or empty");
			 return;
		 }
		 PhotonNetwork.NickName = value;

PlayerPrefs.SetString(playerNamePrefKey,value);
	 }

#endregion
 }