Few Basic Questions!!! Help me!!!

locus84
edited October 2011 in Photon Server
Hello, Photon developers and users!

I'm the game designer working in a game company as a balance designer.
My hoppy is making game with tools easy to deal with.(cuz I'm not a programmer myself)
A month ago, I decided to make a server for matchmaking and authorized game logic for my game.
I floated among lots of server engine like smartfox, uLink and tried them. but faild.
Finally I found Photon looks pretty fit my simple games. And I've got some queryes during working with it.

I did my best to solve it myself, cuz I know these are very simple and basic questions and thought I can find it via searching form and documantations in offical Photon webpages.
But there were Obstacles. One is I'm not a programmer as i said above, another is my first language isnt English(mainly this).

So I made up my mind to ask you guys directly about my questions.

1. basic understanings
My base application is LiteLobby. what I understanded by documents about server-client communication is like below.
let me know if I'm wrong.
basicunderstading.jpg

2. how to make logs?
like unity3d's Debug.Log(), how I can ensure my logic is working properly by making some logs in server?

3. where should I implement my own game logic?
I want to make and store some character classes when a player joined a LiteLobbyGame.
Where Should i place it(would be chatacterlist<character>)?? LiteLobbyGame?

4. method which i can refer ActorNumbers?
I understood an actorNumber means a peer that is in my gameroom.
so if a player joins, an actornumber is created and send to whole clients in the room.
the question is, similar to question number 3, if i wanna make mutliple characters per a player,
can i find a peer, or an actorNumber by using Dictionary<actornumber,characterlist>?

so that i can make characters with the player's acternumber when a player is loggin in,