Getting response error!!

Options
MAlik
MAlik
edited July 2016 in Photon Server
Hy everyone,
i am new to photon and i don't know completely how it operates still learning. i am having a problem, when ever i try to use login or register on my local server it just won't let me go in to the game or let me register as new user. the error is once i pressed signIN ....... and in my server i am getting DEngine.PhotonFX.Common.PhotonApplication [(null)] - There is an error in XML document (0, 0). this ....... as well as in sign in i am gettin.....

ResponseReceived, OperationCode = SignIn, ReturnCode = InvalidParams, DebugMsg =
UnityEngine.Debug:Log(Object)
LoginController:OnResponse(OperationResponse) (at Assets/Scripts/Network/Controller/LoginController.cs:78)
DEngine.Unity.Photon.PhotonManager:OnOperationResponse(OperationResponse)
ExitGames.Client.Photon.PeerBase:DeserializeMessageAndCallback(Byte[]) (at c:/Dev/photon-sdk-dotnet/PhotonDotNet/PeerBase.cs:676)
ExitGames.Client.Photon.TPeer:DispatchIncomingCommands() (at c:/Dev/photon-sdk-dotnet/PhotonDotNet/TPeer.cs:337)
ExitGames.Client.Photon.PhotonPeer:DispatchIncomingCommands() (at c:/Dev/photon-sdk-dotnet/PhotonDotNet/PhotonPeer.cs:1118)
ExitGames.Client.Photon.PhotonPeer:Service() (at c:/Dev/photon-sdk-dotnet/PhotonDotNet/PhotonPeer.cs:1031)
DEngine.Unity.Photon.Connected:OnUpdate()
DEngine.Unity.Photon.PhotonManager:Update()

Comments

• JohnTube
    JohnTube ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Hi @MAlik,

You are hosting a Photon Server locally with modified code and implemented a SignIn operation.
    If so, we need to move this discussion to Photon Server category and maybe you need to add more information about this operation.

Either that or I misunderstood your question and SignIn has no particular meaning.
  • MAlik
    MAlik
    edited July 2016
    Options
    HI @JohnTube,