Master Client Transfer in Shared Mode

Hi

I find nothing explaining this in Shared mode.

I have a NetworkObject with Destroy when state authority leaves unckecked. So when the person that created it leaves, it won't get destroyed.

The funny thing is, that when that person leaves, I get a "spawned" call on that object. Basically, it gets created again. Every time the authority leaves, all the objects he created are spawned again and you get it duplicated.

I thought in shared mode, the server would just let everyone know that it changed authority. But this is not what it seems to happen.

How do we handle the state authority in shared mode? I see ZERO documentation about this.

All I want is that this particular NetworkObject stays always in the game, even if the authority leaves.