Cannot join room because Photon thinks the user is already there
I am experience a bizarre problem where there is a random chance that after voluntarily disconnecting from a room I will be unable to rejoin. Photon will return the code 32750 saying that I am already connected.
I can restart my whole machine and as long as that room stays open with someone else in it, it will think that I am already connected and refuse to let me in. Is there are way to erase or clear myself from the list of connected peers to let me in again?
- Disconnect from Photon room
- Attempt to Rejoin
- Get error code 32750
- Restart app/hardware/everything no change
- If everyone vacates the room and is destroyed then the blocked user will be able to rejoin
Any help would be much appreciated.