[Exception] InvalidOperationException: Not Found: [Tick:280]

Options
JoshDBB
JoshDBB
edited December 2021 in Fusion

I am just getting started with fusion and I am hitting an error. I have started with the 'Hello Fusion' sample project (it is the latest version that uses fusion 0.13). All I have done to it is duplicate the physics boxes a load and spread them out (there are now 450 of them). I have one player start as the host, this works fine. When the second player tried to join as a client it sits there for a while then I get a load of errors on the client and don't see the scene update.

Unity version: 2020.3.12

I have also tried updating fusion to the latest build: 0.13.0.374

This is the error:

[Exception] InvalidOperationException: Not Found: [Tick:280]
Simulation.FindSnapshot() at Fusion/Fusion.Runtime/Simulation/Simulation.cs:1598

Simulation+StateReplicatorDeltaSnapshot.RecvPacket() at Fusion/Fusion.Runtime/Simulation/Simulation.StateReplicatorDeltaSnapshot.cs:163

Simulation+Client.RecvPacket() at Fusion/Fusion.Runtime/Simulation/Simulation.Client.cs:246

Fusion.Simulation.Fusion.Sockets.INetPeerGroupCallbacks.OnNotifyData() at Fusion/Fusion.Runtime/Simulation/Simulation.INetPeerGroupCallbacks.cs:283

NetPeerGroup.HandlePacketNotifyData() at Fusion/Fusion.Sockets/NetPeerGroup.cs:768

NetPeerGroup.HandlePacket() at Fusion/Fusion.Sockets/NetPeerGroup.cs:616

NetPeerGroup.Receive() at Fusion/Fusion.Sockets/NetPeerGroup.cs:563

NetPeerGroup.Update() at Fusion/Fusion.Sockets/NetPeerGroup.cs:142

Simulation.NetworkRecv() at Fusion/Fusion.Runtime/Simulation/Simulation.INetPeerGroupCallbacks.cs:101

Simulation.Update() at Fusion/Fusion.Runtime/Simulation/Simulation.cs:883

NetworkRunner.UpdateInternal() at Fusion/Fusion.Runtime/Runner/NetworkRunner.cs:1128

NetworkRunnerUpdater.InvokeUpdate() at Fusion/Fusion.Runtime/Runner/NetworkRunnerUpdater.cs:75

Any help would be much appreciated.

edit-