Lost custom room properties in lobby after leaving room
Hi! I have an issue with custom room properties exposed to lobby. While I'm in the lobby (custom default type lobby), the custom room properties update nicely. I select a room and join in. Then leave it and after I rejoin the lobby again, the custom room properties are "lost" - have only default values like when the room was created. After that, if they are updated from the room while being in the lobby they get updated again with new values. Not sure how to fix it, any ideas please?
- I create and join custom default type lobby.
- Another users joins the lobby and creates a room with custom property "number" set to 0 and exposes it to the lobby.
- He joins the room and updates the property "number" to 5.
- I see it in the lobby to get updated from 0 to 5.
- I join the room.
- I leave the room and rejoin the lobby.
- I get a room list that says the room's property "number" is 0.
- The other player that's still in the room updates the property number to "9".
- I see it in the lobby to get updated from 0 to 9.