State replication issues with VR.

Options
Hi I'm a Bolt newbie but have been working on this problem for a while and need some pointers.

I'm working on an online VR game in Unity and trying to implement syncing of the hands and head. I've gone through a few ideas but for some reason, the server isn't replicating the client's movement. I would like some help with figuring out what I'm doing wrong with the state replication.

I am using VRTK 3 so each player has multiple input avatars that VRTK chooses from to load. I have a system working where I let the client load the avatar and once it finishes it tells the server which one was loaded and the server manually activates the hands and head and attaches the avatar models that should be shown to the other clients.

I have a Bolt state asset with transforms for the player position, head, and two hands. The client uses setTransforms when the input avatar is loaded and the server does the same when it loads its avatar. VRTK gives you references to the loaded hands and head objects so I know the client and server are setting the same transforms for replicating. When I run it the server has the avatar loaded but the components aren't following their counterparts on the client at all. The server avatar is all stuck at (0,0,0). I've tested with multiple clients and the avatar is visible but it's stuck at the same position.

fL8LVgG.png
This is how my state is set up.

using System.Linq;
using VRTK;
using static VRTK.VRTK_SDKManager;
using UnityEngine;
using Bolt;

public class VRPlayerBehaviour : EntityEventListener<IVRPlayer>
{
    private VRTK_SDKManager _vrManager;

private bool _isSetupLoaded = false;

public override void Attached()
    {
        BoltConsole.Write(entity.name + " attached.", Color.green);
        BoltConsole.Write("Controller = " + entity.IsControlled, Color.green);
        BoltConsole.Write("Owner = " + entity.IsOwner, Color.green);

_vrManager = GetComponent<VRTK_SDKManager>();