Showing destroyed SceneObjects after joining a room

Hi guys!

I've been trying to find a solution for this for a big while, but couldn't find anything. That's the story: I have multiple Scene Objets that are correctly in sync for any player who is in the room (I destroy them using BoltNetwork.Destroy, only if entity.IsOwner). The problem comes out when a new player joins the room since in his instance of the game, all the scene objects are there. I guess Bolt is not saying to the new client to destroy these objects, but couldn't figure out how to get that.

Many thanks for your time! :D

Best Answer

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.