Urgent Problem, I can't instantiate players.

Options
First of all, sry English is not my native language , I apologize in advance if I do a mistake.

I know when people read the word "Urgent" they think: we all have urgent problems dude... but I seriously have a problem with my demo that I need to find a quick solution. I've been working with Unity for around 3 years, and started the multiplayer adventure last year. I've started learning Photon in September of last year, and with some friends we areworking on a Thirs Person Multiplayer Shooter, thanks to this extremely helpful forum and the basic tutorial, I've managed to solve all the issues succesfully.

The Demo we are working is the final project of my VideoGame Design Degree, I must present the game this friday.

Everything was great, based on the basic tutorial we manage to build a functional demo, but our instructor asked us if we can do a Lobby Manager, where players can create a custom room with max kills, time... etc (pretty much before that request the player just started to play as soon as they were connected to photon).

The lobby manager is complete, the player can create a custom game with modes, maps and so forth (with CustomRoomProperties), then choose a character, and other players can join the match whenever they want to.

(TLDR) Here is the problem:

When the player enters the battle arena they have to click a button called "Ready", when its pressed we call PhotonNetwork.Instantiate to spawn the player, but it only works for the first player that pressed the button, the others players cant instantiate, unity shows this message when it try to spawn:

PUN-instantiated 'Player(Clone)' got destroyed by engine. This is OK when loading levels. Otherwise use: PhotonNetwork.Destroy(). UnityEngine.Debug:Log(Object)
PhotonView:OnDestroy() (at Assets/Photon Unity Networking/Plugins/PhotonNetwork/PhotonView.cs:341)