What is the proper way for one client to get a specific object on all other clients to do something

I am attempting to use Photon Bolt for Unity and I feel like I am missing something colossal. I am new to multiplayer code so it is very likely that there is a better way to do what I am doing. What I am attempting to do is have the player set a projectile's team when it is fired (I haven't even gotten to dealing damage yet). This is used to determine which players it should deal damage to as well as auto coloring the projectile depending on which client is viewing it so you can tell if its a friendly or enemy projectile. The problem is, there doesn't seem to be any way to send that information to the correct instances of the projectile on remote clients.

Based on the way BOLT events work. According to the documentation ( https://doc.photonengine.com/en-us/bolt/current/getting-started/bolt-103-events ) Global events are sent reliably but EntityEvents cannot be sent reliably. It is not an option, just cannot be done. But if I make the command a global event, and set up the projectiles to listen for it, all projectiles regardless of who fired them, receive the set team event, thus making every projectile that has ever been fired, the team of the last player to fire a projectile. Not optimal. If I make it a entity event, the event works locally but for some reason is never received by any of the other clients. Which itself seems like I am either doing something wrong or there is a bug, since even unreliably it should not be lost 100% of the time on a LAN network.