Turn based Multiplayer Game - Advice needed

[SITUATION]
Okay so I am currently trying out Photon Unity Networking which in my own opinion, IS AWESOME!!! :D
I really like the idea of getting to feel and touch the cloud service with limited amount of ccu' available, so you get the chance to try out
all the good features PUN is providing.
That being said, I am totally new to Networking related to Unity, I get the general concept of OnPhotonSerializeView and RPC's and their respective limitations.
Since I am developing a Turn-based Multiplayer game, I think the best solution would be to utilize RPC's since I have no need for immediate info from players and information should only be send when and action is taking by the players.

[PROBLEM/QUESTION]
My currently Setup is a Master Client Instantiating a SceneObject called GameController, which sole purpose is to manage the game for the players, like having turn counter, players, creating a Tile Grid Map which I made from scratch (Annotated A*) Pathfinding.

Question No1.
So my first question is now, because as it is, the GameController should be available for both players, and there should only ever be one in the game, but since it is created by the master client I don't know how to engage it with other players who are not master clients. I know it is owned by the scene and controlled locally by the master, but I am fairly new to Netwroking as I said so I might have skipped or not noticed how you do this.

Question No2.
My second question is that, as it is now, both players are creating their respective Tile Grid Map, and it was my intention to update each tiles state with the usage of RPC's, so for instance if Player1 moves to Tile with position {1,1], Player2s' Tile with position [1,1] would have its state set to Player1 is now on it.
But i would really like it if those Tiles could also become Scene objects, but they immediately lose parenting when i try this for the non-master clients