[Solved] Causes / Solutions "QueueIncomingReliableWarning"

Hello, I'm new here and even though I riffled through older posts I couldn't find something that solves my problem. Still, sorry if this has been previously asked. Also thanks in advance for reading through (I hope you do :lol: ) because although I've been programming for quite some time, this is my first time I deal with networks so I'm sure I'll ask some silly questions / things that don't make much sense / whatnot ;)

Long story short:

The Problem:
I recently started using PUN to make an online game which is played in a room between 10 people at most. Things work great (loved the automatic conversion tool!) but every once in a while I'll start receiving the following error: Received unknown status code: QueueIncomingReliableWarning which makes my clients freeze for a few frames. What's also weird for me is that I get the same error message up to 2-3 times with the same timeStamp (in the same frame). Finally, I also get the same error (some times) the moment a client enters the room. Unfortunately I can't consistently reproduce any of this to give you more concrete info.

Messages I send:
The only things I synchronize are the players' root position and rotation. I send RPCs for every action they take (that happens at most once every couple of seconds due to cooldowns), as well as their movement / rotation requests (pressing WASD) because those also trigger player animations that I want broadcasted to every client (these can happen every frame).
I don't know if there are different kinds of RPCs or different ways to send them and if so if i'm using the right ones - I saw something about buffered / unbuffered somewhere.

PUN Statistics I got:
I was initially worried that sending RPCs for the movement and rotation would cripple the system and if that's an issue I'll work something out, but my statistics display 2-3 MBs per minute from messages which is 33kbps... so I doubted that that's the problem.