1v1 matchmaking

Hi, I'm new to PUN so my question is basic concept of PUN.
I'm working on a game that has 1v1 battle. For matchmaking I try to make something by my knowledge. First, both players enter the lobby after entering they have quick match button that by clicking on it one of them create room and another one join to that room by JoinRandomRoom. The first problem is if both players click on quick match button almost at the same time both of them creating room, What is the solution for this problem ? .

Piece of code :

void Start()
{
if (!PhotonNetwork.connected)
{
print("Connecting to server ...");
PhotonNetwork.ConnectUsingSettings("0.1");
}
}

private void OnConnectedToMaster()
{
print("Connected to master");
PhotonNetwork.automaticallySyncScene = true;
PhotonNetwork.JoinLobby(TypedLobby.Default);
}

private void OnJoinedLobby()
{
print("Joined lobby");
JoinedLobby();
}

private void OnPhotonRandomJoinFailed()
{
print("Random join failed");
RoomOptions roomOptions = new RoomOptions { IsVisible = true, IsOpen = true, MaxPlayers = 2 };
PhotonNetwork.CreateRoom(null, roomOptions, TypedLobby.Default);
}

private void OnCreatedRoom()
{
print("Created room");
}

private void OnJoinedRoom()
{
print("Joined room " + PhotonNetwork.room.Name);
JoinedRoom();
}

public void JoinedLobby()
{
if (onLobbyJoined != null)
{
onLobbyJoined();
}
}

public void JoinedRoom()
{
if (onRoomJoined != null)
{
onRoomJoined();
}
}

Second, When another player joins the room that created by master client it is notified by OnPhotonPlayerConnected after that I'm loading scene by PhotonNetwork.LoadLevel for master client and because of PhotonNetwork.automaticallySyncScene another player scene loads.

Piece of code :

public void LoadLevel()
{
if (!PhotonNetwork.isMasterClient)
return;
PhotonNetwork.LoadLevel(1);
}

private void OnPhotonPlayerConnected(PhotonPlayer player)
{
LoadLevel();
}